Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Newhope Imaging Center.


Our Staff


  • David Cassidy, MD
  • Roxanne Chan, MD
  • Behzad Hedayati, MD
  • Ralph Ho, MD
  • Samantha Kaura, MD
  • Allan Lipkowitz, MD
  • Kenneth Lynch, MD
  • John Pearce, MD
  • Dishant Shah, MD
  • Glenn Slocum, MD
  • Dennis Son, MD
  • Navid Zenooz, MD